Office of the President

Picture

Hector R. Cordero-Guzman, Ph.D.

President

212-417-8507

Hector_Cordero@rfcuny.org

Finance

Picture

Gavita Harris

Chief Financial Officer

212-417-8580

Gavita_Harris@rfcuny.org

Human Resources

Picture

Annette Piecora

Chief Human Resources Officer

212-417-8601

Annette_Piecora@rfcuny.org

Legal Affairs

Picture

Matthew Drost

Chief Counsel & Secretary of the Board

212-417-8365

Matthew_Drost@rfcuny.org

Operations

Picture

Elizabeth Verostek

Chief Operating Officer

212-417-8370

Elizabeth_Verostek@rfcuny.org

Systems & Information Services

Picture

Jacek Olszewski

Chief Information Officer

212-417-8380

Jacek_Olszewski@rfcuny.org
Return to top